Taylor Hicks

Join a live web chat with Taylor Hicks on Tuesday, June 19, 2012!

UPDATE June 19, 2012: Due to a change in Taylor Hicks' travel schedule, the live web chat scheduled for Tuesday, June 19, 2012 at 8 PM Eastern has been postponed. Please stay tuned for an announcement regarding the rescheduling of this live web chat.

Original post below:

Taylor Hicks will be doing a live web chat for fans on Tuesday, June 19, 2012 at 8 PM Eastern / 7 PM Central / 6 PM Mountain / 5 PM Pacific. Join Taylor for this live web chat, just one week prior to Taylor's first performance at Bally's Las Vegas!

Click here to access the web chat on USTREAM.

Views: 257

Comment

You need to be a member of Taylor Hicks to add comments!

Join Taylor Hicks

Comment by SandyD on June 19, 2012 at 1:26am
Is this one coming live from Ore?
Comment by Mavis A Tofte on June 18, 2012 at 6:30pm

What's the latest news in Taylorland? Will there ever be another live video of  a show as you did on Whomp at the Warfield? Would love to see more of you on TV especially more news about the new songs. Are there any acting prospects? I enjoyed your first book, will there ever be another one? Looking forward to the Vegas show. Music, music, music and fun, fun, fun!

Comment by Rhonda on June 17, 2012 at 11:37pm

Can we send in questions ahead of time to that Asktaylor Hicks site?

 

Comment by Rhonda on June 15, 2012 at 4:27pm

We will b there b there b there!!

Comment by Mavis A Tofte on June 15, 2012 at 4:16pm

Should be fun! I plan to attend. Good music and fun are just around the corner.Good luck in all you do Taylor and I'll be there full of atticipation.

Comment by Tish Pomykal on June 15, 2012 at 2:45pm

Looking forward to it!

Comment by acaroleinfl on June 15, 2012 at 1:41pm

Thank you!! I'll be here.

About

Taylor Hicks created this Ning Network.

© 2022   Created by Taylor Hicks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service